Color Me Healthy

IMG_4484

Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer and Coralista Blush are definitely “cult favorites” in the beauty world. I purchased these babies quite a couple months ago but they have been sitting pretty in my make-up box ever since – for those who know me, I have pretty fair skin so the thought of bronzer usually lead me to believe that I would end up looking dirty instead of contoured, and a minute under the sun will already give me that dash of sunburn ‘blush’. But for some reason, these two have become a part of my daily makeup routine.

Hoola is matte with no shimmer but strongly pigmented. To avoid looking like I’ve been playing with dirt, I use a super light-hand to give me a dash of contour.

Coralista is a coral-pink with some shimmers, but leaves a super healthy, glow-y sheen on the cheeks that instantly brightens my complexion.

I’ve been having so much fun dabbling with blushes and bronzers that I find myself researching for more. If you know of any products that are impossible to overdo and easy to use on the go, let me know!

xo Jenn

2 thoughts on “Color Me Healthy

Leave a Reply

